Events 2022

Mudeford Quay Litter Pick
Banner Image
Saturday 29 January 2022
10:00 - 12:00
Mudeford Quay Litter Pick
Banner Image
Saturday 26 February 2022
10:00 - 12:00
Mudeford Quay Litter Pick
Banner Image
Saturday 26 March 2022
10:00 - 12:00
Highcliffe Beach Clean
Banner Image
Sunday 17 April 2022
10:30 - 12:30
Mudeford Quay Litter Pick
Banner Image
Saturday 23 April 2022
10:00 - 12:00
Friars Cliff Beach Clean
Banner Image
Sunday 15 May 2022
10:30 - 12:30
Mudeford Quay Litter Pick
Banner Image
Saturday 21 May 2022
10:00 - 12:00
Mudeford Quay Litter Pick
Banner Image
Saturday 25 June 2022
10:00 - 12:00
Highcliffe Beach Clean
Banner Image
Sunday 10 July 2022
10:30 - 12:30
Mudeford Quay Litter Pick
Banner Image
Saturday 23 July 2022
10:00 - 12:00
Friars Cliff Beach Clean
Banner Image
Sunday 07 August 2022
10:30 - 12:30
Mudeford Quay Litter Pick
Banner Image
Saturday 27 August 2022
10:00 - 12:00
Mudeford Quay Litter Pick
Banner Image
Saturday 24 September 2022
10:00 - 12:00
Highcliffe Beach Clean
Banner Image
Sunday 16 October 2022
10:30 - 12:30
Mudeford Quay Litter Pick
Banner Image
Saturday 29 October 2022
10:00 - 12:00
Friars Cliff Beach Clean
Banner Image
Sunday 06 November 2022
10:30 - 12:30
Mudeford Quay Litter Pick
Banner Image
Saturday 26 November 2022
10:00 - 12:00
Mudeford Quay Litter Pick
Banner Image
Saturday 17 December 2022
10:00 - 12:00
Highcliffe Beach Clean
Banner Image
Sunday 08 January 2023
10:30 - 12:30
Mudeford Quay Litter Pick
Banner Image
Saturday 28 January 2023
10:00 - 12:00
Friars Cliff Beach Clean
Banner Image
Sunday 05 February 2023
10:30 - 12:30
Mudeford Quay Litter Pick
Banner Image
Saturday 25 February 2023
10:00 - 12:00